Executive Committee

Yoram Arnstein

Feb. 19, 2020 Election Board Members
1. Prosper Ben Hamo – Chairman of Clalit Health Services Workers Association.
2. Dina Elimelech – Chairwoman of Na'amat – Movement of Working Women and Volunteers - workers' union.
3. Gila Adrai – Chairwoman of the Israel Railways Workers' Union.
4. Av Danino – Chairman of the Histadrut Labor Federation Sports Division.
5. Omri Cohen – CEO at Mishan, Israel's largest leading network of senior living facilities.
6. Pnina Fahima – Chairwoman of Clalit Health Services Workers' Cooperation.
7. Yosi Banano – HaCountry Be'er Sheva Sports Center CEO.
8. Adv. Moti Harush – CEO of the Workplace Sports Organization, Jerusalem.
9. Itzhak Moyal – Chairman of the Construction and Woodworkers Union.
10. Avi Yehezkel – Chairman of the Histadrut Countrywide Logistics Division.
11. Gila Levi – Chairwoman of the Soroka Hospital Workers' Union.
12. Adv. Yehudit Uliel Malka – Assistant Chairwoman - Sderot Municipality; Chairwoman of Na'amat Movement of Working Women and Volunteers, Ashkelon Division.
13. Evgenia Morgovsky – CEO of the Holon Gymnastics Non-Profit Organization.
14. Gil'ad Amir – Chairman of the Israeli Sailing Association.
15. Michael Klein – Chairman of A.S. Ramat Eliyahu (tennis, gymnastics)
16. David Palach – Chairman of Hapoel Rishon LeZion Handball Team.
17. Avi Sagi – Hapoel Foreign Relations Committee Chairman.
18. Adv. Tzvi Noam – Israel Swimming Association board member.
19. Zahi Baranasi – Israel Basketball Association board member.
20. Shimon Susan – Chairman of the Modi'in Regional Council.
21. Dr. Moran Barak – Sports Anchorwoman and Medical Manager at Takeda Israel

In Advisory Position
Dani Asulin – Member of the Board of Hapoel Afula.
Solomon Stolier – Chairman of Hapoel Veterans Association.
Zvi Sapir – Assistant Chairman of the Tel Aviv chamber of Hahistadrut.
Natan Ekshtain – CEO of the Tel Aviv chamber of Hapoel Workplace League.
Hagay Herzel – CEO of the Israel Sport for All Association.
Mordechai Har Even – kibbutz member, Gan Shmuel.
Zion Lugassi – Chairman of the Sportiada, Hapoel's Annual Sports Event.
Guy Simchi – Disabled Individuals Employment appointee in the Histadrut.
Shlomi Manhardt – Ground Operations Manager, Israel Airports Authority.